Madison House Donors:


Madison House thanks the following donors for their financial support in the 2017 – 2018 fiscal year ( July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018).

Susan E. Bartee and Kenneth R. Bartee 

 Zachary J. Bartee 

*Sharon Dodd Benson 

*Better Living Foundation 

*David S. Birdsell 

*Erin F. Bond and William O. Bond 

 Patricia M. Brady 

 J. Marshall Burke 

 Millie A. Cathcart and Rip Cathcart 

*Eileen M. Cole 

 Rose C. Crawford and Stephen S. Crawford 

*Stacy Fleck Cunningham and Kevin J. Cunningham 

 Elizabeth Lee Darling and Terry Darling 

*Tracy Meade Delgado and Joseph Delgado 

 Kathryn Howard Eckert and Douglas E. Eckert 

 Pamela F. Edmonds and Franklin S. Edmonds, Jr. 

*John K. Edwards 

 Dana M. Emery and Robert L. Emery 

 Ernst & Young U.S. LLP 

*Brandi M. Evans-Fose 

 Melissa W. Fountain and Frank Fountain 

 Vicki S. Freilich, MD and James W. Freilich, MD 

 Tim Freilich and Leigh Freilich 

 Barbara J. Fried 

 Ashley George Gill and Scott A. Gill 

 Lucia Greenhouse and David M. Greenhouse 

 Shandon B. Gunter 

 Claudia S. Haltom and William H. Haltom 

 Mary Cary Myers Hilliard and Landon Hilliard III 

 Kim A. Buckey and Robert A. Hilliard 

 Mary D. Hinkle and Wade P. Hinkle 

 Patrick D. Hogan 

*Mark Jaros 

*John F. Jebb, III, PhD 

 Adelaide W. King and R. Ruffin King IV 

*Michael D. Krulfeld 

*Macy H. Lenox and Michael J. Lenox 

 Mana K. Masters and Robert J. Masters 

 Allison S. McBride and Brian T. McBride 

 McIntire Commerce Council 

 Elizabeth Mitchell and Matthew S. Mendelsohn 

 Rachel S. Lloyd Miller and James F. Miller 

 Sherri B. Moore and A. Preston Moore, Jr. 

 Bruce R. Murray and James B. Murray, Jr. 

*Ngoc-Ha Thi Nguyen and Lam N. Pham 

 Lynne Steyer Noble and Frederick A. Noble 

*Judy Nunley and Richard L. Nunley 

 Timothy E. Parker 

 Sarah Smith Parrish and Edward R. Parrish 

 Emily Pirzadeh 

*Kimberly A. Pritchard 

 Quantitative Investment Management 

 Margaret Quayle and Frank J. Quayle III 

 Malinda E. Dunn and Mark D. Rocke 

 Karla Sadler and Brian G. Sadler 

 Morgan Crawford Smith and Michael A. Smith 

 Gib and Platt Staunton 

*Eileen McMullen Stephens and William A. Stephens 

 Mary James Sutherland 

*Emily Graham Teeter, MD and Donald R. Teeter, Jr. 

 Laura Yamhure Thompson and Trevor Thompson 

 Virginia Community Bank 

 Robert M. Waters 

 Yvonne Guy Watterson and John S. Watterson III 

 Kay H. Watterson and Stuart G. Watterson 

 Shari Wayne and Steven Wayne 

 Laura Visser Weis and Barton D. Weis, MD 

*Freddie M. Williams, MD 

 Farah E. Williams 

 Jennifer Hubbard Winslow, MD and Frank Winslow 

*Edith B. Witchger 

*Donors who have given for at least five consecutive years