Our Staff

 
2018 Madison House Annual Report-1180 (2).jpg

Tim Freilich
Executive Director
tim@madisonhouse.org

Amy Ackerman Headshot.jpg

Amy Ackerman
Assistant Director of Community Engagement
amy@madisonhouse.org

2018 Madison House Annual Report-1164 (1).jpg

Melissa Fountain
Director of Development
mfountain@madisonhouse.org

 

Jasmine Lewis
Director of Operations
jasmine@madisonhouse.org

Minji Kwon Headshot.jpg

Minji Kwon
Graduate Assistant
minji@madisonhouse.org

2018 Madison House Annual Report-1171 (1).jpg

Faran Saeed
Director of Community Engagement
faran@madisonhouse.org

 
 
Katrina Shih Headshot.jpg

Katrina Shih
Programs Intern
kas5hw@virginia.edu

Mary Shea Valliant Headshot.jpg

Mary Shea Watson
Director of Communications
maryshea@madisonhouse.org